Devyn Peterson

Next Event


Jun16

Sunday, 16 June 2024

Concordia Raceway

Concordia, KS

Apr4

Thursday, 04 April 2024

Stuart Speedway

IMCA Northern SportMod

A FEATURE 1

7th

Apr6

Saturday, 06 April 2024

Shelby County Speedway

Harlan, IA

Apr13

Saturday, 13 April 2024

Off Road Speedway

IMCA Sport Mod

A FEATURE 1

7th

Apr17

Wednesday, 17 April 2024

Stuart Speedway

Stuart, IA

Apr18

Thursday, 18 April 2024

US 30 Speedway

Columbus, NE

Apr21

Sunday, 21 April 2024

Interstate Speedway (SD)

IMCA Northern SportMod

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Apr24

Wednesday, 24 April 2024

Stuart Speedway

IMCA Northern SportMod

A FEATURE 1

6th

Apr25

Thursday, 25 April 2024

US 30 Speedway

Columbus, NE

Apr26

Friday, 26 April 2024

Beatrice Speedway

Beatrice, NE

Apr28

Sunday, 28 April 2024

Interstate Speedway (SD)

Jefferson, SD

May2

Thursday, 02 May 2024

US 30 Speedway

Columbus, NE

May5

Sunday, 05 May 2024

Dawson County Raceway

IMCA Northern SportMod

A FEATURE 1

7th

May9

Thursday, 09 May 2024

US 30 Speedway

IMCA Northern SportMod

A FEATURE 1

3rd

May10

Friday, 10 May 2024

Boone County Raceway

IMCA Sport Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

4th

May17

Friday, 17 May 2024

Boone County Raceway

IMCA Sport Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

2nd

May19

Sunday, 19 May 2024

Clay County Fair Speedway

IMCA SportMod by Rabel Construction

PIT CREW CHALLENGE

12th

May20

Monday, 20 May 2024

Clay County Fair Speedway

IMCA SportMod by Rabel Construction

QUALIFYING FEATURE 4

4th

May21

Tuesday, 21 May 2024

Clay County Fair Speedway

Spencer, IA

May22

Wednesday, 22 May 2024

Clay County Fair Speedway

IMCA SportMod by Rabel Construction

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jun1

Saturday, 01 June 2024

Junction Motor Speedway

McCool Junction, NE

Jun6

Thursday, 06 June 2024

Park Jefferson International Speedway

SportMods by Advance Auto

A FEATURE 1

11th

Jun8

Saturday, 08 June 2024

Junction Motor Speedway

Greenlight Gaming & Entertainment Sport Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

18th DNF

Jun9

Sunday, 09 June 2024

Dawson County Raceway

Lexington, NE

Jun16

Sunday, 16 June 2024

Concordia Raceway

Concordia, KS

Jun19

Wednesday, 19 June 2024

Beatrice Speedway

Beatrice, NE

Jun22

Saturday, 22 June 2024

Junction Motor Speedway

McCool Junction, NE

Jun29

Saturday, 29 June 2024

Adams County Speedway

Corning, IA

Jul11

Thursday, 11 July 2024

US 30 Speedway

Columbus, NE

Jul14

Sunday, 14 July 2024

Beatrice Speedway

Beatrice, NE

Jul15

Monday, 15 July 2024

Murray County Speedway

Slayton, MN

Jul16

Tuesday, 16 July 2024

Worthington Speedway

Worthington, MN

Jul25

Thursday, 25 July 2024

Osborne Speedway

Osborne, KS

Jul26

Friday, 26 July 2024

Beatrice Speedway

Beatrice, NE

Aug1

Thursday, 01 August 2024

US 30 Speedway

Columbus, NE

Aug4

Sunday, 04 August 2024

Thayer County Speedway

Deshler, NE

Aug8

Thursday, 08 August 2024

US 30 Speedway

Columbus, NE

Aug17

Saturday, 17 August 2024

Mitchell County Fairgrounds Raceway

Beloit, KS

Aug18

Sunday, 18 August 2024

Belleville High Banks

Belleville, KS

Aug22

Thursday, 22 August 2024

US 30 Speedway

Columbus, NE

Sep11

Wednesday, 11 September 2024

Clay County Fair Speedway

Spencer, IA

Sep13

Friday, 13 September 2024

US 30 Speedway

Columbus, NE

Sep14

Saturday, 14 September 2024

US 30 Speedway

Columbus, NE

Sep20

Friday, 20 September 2024

Shelby County Speedway

Harlan, IA

Sep21

Saturday, 21 September 2024

Shelby County Speedway

Harlan, IA

Speedee Mart
Nebraska 811
Lincoln West Koa
Jim Daws Trucking
Workman
Hope Group LLC
Smart Chicken
Levrack
Krieser Insulation  Drywall
Middle Creek Ranch
Comfort Techs
Kirby Roth Insurance
Aqua Systems
Earnest Well Drilling
Roth  Mullet Foundations
Martin Excavating
Ackerman Rock  Gravel
Briggs Cattle Company
Potter Repair
Leiting Motorsports
The Load Shop
MyRacePass
Underdog Design  Drawing
Wergin’s Lawn Service
Super Spray Car Wash
Spickelmier
Dynamic Drivelines
Beyea Custom Headers
Hyperco Performance Products
Performance Bodies and Parts