Devyn Peterson

All 2022 Events

Mar26

Saturday, 26 March 2022

Beatrice Speedway

IMCA SportMods

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Mar27

Sunday, 27 March 2022

Thayer County Speedway

SportMods

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Mar31

Thursday, 31 March 2022

I-80 Speedway

Greenwood, NE

Apr1

Friday, 01 April 2022

I-80 Speedway

Greenwood, NE

Apr21

Thursday, 21 April 2022

US 30 Speedway

IMCA Northern SportMod

A FEATURE 1

4th

Apr22

Friday, 22 April 2022

I-80 Speedway

Sport Mods

A FEATURE 1

17th

Apr28

Thursday, 28 April 2022

US 30 Speedway

IMCA Northern SportMod

A FEATURE 1

4th

Apr29

Friday, 29 April 2022

I-80 Speedway

Greenwood, NE

May13

Friday, 13 May 2022

I-80 Speedway

Sport Mods

A FEATURE 1

24th

May19

Thursday, 19 May 2022

US 30 Speedway

IMCA Northern SportMod

A FEATURE 1

7th

May20

Friday, 20 May 2022

I-80 Speedway

Sport Mods

A FEATURE 1

1st

May27

Friday, 27 May 2022

US 36 Raceway

IMCA Northern SportMod

A FEATURE 1

10th DNF

Jun2

Thursday, 02 June 2022

US 30 Speedway

IMCA Northern SportMod

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jun16

Thursday, 16 June 2022

US 30 Speedway

Columbus, NE

Jun17

Friday, 17 June 2022

I-80 Speedway

Greenwood, NE

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2022

Park Jefferson International Speedway

IMCA Northern SportMods

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jun20

Monday, 20 June 2022

Park Jefferson International Speedway

IMCA Northern SportMods

A FEATURE 1

10th

Jun21

Tuesday, 21 June 2022

Park Jefferson International Speedway

IMCA Northern SportMods

A FEATURE 1

23rd DNF

Jun24

Friday, 24 June 2022

I-80 Speedway

Sport Mods

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jun25

Saturday, 25 June 2022

Off Road Speedway

IMCA Sport Mod

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jun30

Thursday, 30 June 2022

US 30 Speedway

IMCA Northern SportMod

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jul1

Friday, 01 July 2022

I-80 Speedway

Sport Mods

A FEATURE 1

21st

Jul8

Friday, 08 July 2022

I-80 Speedway

Sport Mods

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul10

Sunday, 10 July 2022

Boone County Raceway

IMCA Sport Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul29

Friday, 29 July 2022

I-80 Speedway

Sport Mods

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Aug5

Friday, 05 August 2022

I-80 Speedway

Sport Mods

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Aug7

Sunday, 07 August 2022

Thayer County Speedway

SportMods

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug11

Thursday, 11 August 2022

US 30 Speedway

IMCA Northern SportMod

A FEATURE 1

19th DNF

Aug19

Friday, 19 August 2022

I-80 Speedway

Sport Mods

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug25

Thursday, 25 August 2022

US 30 Speedway

IMCA Northern SportMod

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug26

Friday, 26 August 2022

I-80 Speedway

Sport Mods

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Sep1

Thursday, 01 September 2022

US 30 Speedway

IMCA Northern SportMod

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Sep4

Sunday, 04 September 2022

I-80 Speedway

Sport Mods

A FEATURE 1

21st

Sep14

Wednesday, 14 September 2022

Clay County Fair Speedway

IMCA SportMod by Rabel Construction

A FEATURE 1

10th

Sep15

Thursday, 15 September 2022

Marshalltown Speedway

Marshalltown, IA

Sep16

Friday, 16 September 2022

Marshalltown Speedway

IMCA SportMod Presented by Big 8 Tyre Center

A FEATURE 1

10th

Sep17

Saturday, 17 September 2022

Marshalltown Speedway

IMCA SportMod Presented by Big 8 Tyre Center

A FEATURE 1

10th

Oct1

Saturday, 01 October 2022

I-80 Speedway

Greenwood, NE

Oct6

Thursday, 06 October 2022

I-80 Speedway

Sport Mods

DASH FOR CASH

1st

Oct7

Friday, 07 October 2022

I-80 Speedway

Sport Mods

HEAT 7

4th

Oct8

Saturday, 08 October 2022

I-80 Speedway

Sport Mods

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Oct14

Friday, 14 October 2022

I-80 Speedway

Sport Mods

A FEATURE 1

6th

Speedee Mart
Nebraska 811
Smart Chicken
Earnest Well Drilling
Jim Daws Trucking
Krieser Insulation  Drywall
Roth  Mullet Foundations